Adrianna Głażewska Nail Art Gdańsk
Gdańsk
Polska
agnailtech@gmail.com
Dagmara Naskręcka- Daga Nails & Lashes
Manchester
Wielka Brytania
dagus87@vp.pl
Agata Matuszewska AM Beauty&Nails Doncaster/Edlington
Edlington
Wielka Brytania
agata01081@gmail.com
Agnes Piątek
Rogoźno
Polska
piatekagnes@gmail.com
Agnieszka Bartold- Brilliant Look
Słupsk
Polska
maniafrycka@gmail.com
Agnieszka Cymerys - Zmalovane
Kąty Trzebuskie
Polska
zielony.cukierek1@gmail.com
Agnieszka Jaszczak ,„La”lakier „ Studio Stylizacji Paznokci"
Jastrzębie Zdrój
Polska
agnieszka.jaszczak91@gmail.com
Agnieszka Kucharczyk
Baniocha
Polska

Agnieszka Lubczyńska- Flamazing
Wrocław
Polska
agnieszka.lubczynska92@gmail.com
Agnieszka Nowak
Wisznice
Polska
aganiska91@gmail.com
Agnieszka Rauhut
Tychy
Polska
aga.rauhut@interia.pl
Agnieszka Rogala
Suchy Dąb
Polska
Aga.klinke@wp.pl
Agnieszka Staniak
Łódź
Polska
agnieszka_staniak@interia.pl
Agnieszka Wróbel
Olsztyn
Polska
age.vrobell@wp.pl
Agnieszka Żołnowska
Tuchola
Polska
aga.zolnowska@wp.pl
Aleksandra Dutkiewicz
Sochaczew
Polska
olarugbypolska@gmail.com
Aleksandra Kamińska
Gdańsk
Polska
Kaminska27@wp.pl
Aleksandra Kamińska- Get Nailed by Alex
Elbląg
Polska
aleksandra91.kaminska@gmail.com
Aleksandra Małysa - Malowane Treści
Ruda
Polska
malowanetresci@wp.pl
Aleksandra Olejnik
Jawor
Polska
aleksandra.badiuk@o2.pl
Aleksandra Stankowska
Pniewy
Polska
nina20212@wp.pl
Aleksandra Staszewska
Bukowno
Polska
alsta_91@o2.pl
Alicja Fasuga
Bochnia
Polska
ALICJA296@interia.pl
Alicja Langa- Galeria Paznokci
Szczecin
Polska
alic87@interia.pl
Alicja Piątek
Warszawa
Polska
alutka202@gmail.com
Alicja Skąpska
Koszalin
Polska
mio.paradiso@op.pl
Anastasiya Kamińska
Białystok
Polska
Anastazja.kharchuk@gmail.com
Aneta Brożek- PaznokcioweLove Nails & Beauty
Skawina
Polska
wojcik_aneta@wp.pl
Aneta Fido
Dąbrowa Tarnowska
Polska
nika242@wp.pl
Aneta Kozłowska
Baborów
Polska
anetakazimierow@gmail.com
Aneta Krywalska-Szulc
Katowice
Polska
akryszu@gmail.com
Aneta Morgiewicz
Słubice
Polska
anettnailsslubice@gmail.com
Angelika Górecka
Kliny
Polska
angelika040892@gmail.com
Angelika Jaśkiewicz
Zakrzów Turawski
Polska
sensualgabinet@wp.pl
Angelika Kasjaniuk - Studio Diament Mikołów
Mikołów
Polska
a.kasjaniuk@interia.pl
Angelika Kulaszewicz
Będzin
Polska
Angelikulaszewiczz@gmail.com
Angelika Świtała
Krajenka
Polska
switalaangelika@wp.pl
Angelina Pruska Rzęsy z Pazurem Angelina
Chojnice
Polska
youmino24@wp.pl
Anita Wasążnik - Mani hybrydowy Celestynów
Celestynów
Polska
anitabrudek.ab1@gmail.com
Anna Chrząszcz
Lachowice
Polska
asnlia@op.pl
Anna Heniuk - Atelier of Beauty
Prudnik
Polska

Anna Karaś
Tarnów
Polska
studiostylizacji@onet.pl
Anna Karpińska ,Stylizacja Paznokci
Gliwice
Polska
aniaa.karpinska@gmail.com
Anna Karpiuk
Biała Podlaska
Polska
Anulka9402@wp.pl
Anna Klassa
Słupsk
Polska
anna.jurczyk1@tlen.pl
Anna Kowal
Studzian
Polska
ania181405@buziaczek.pl
Anna Kozłowska
Tilburg
Holandia
ania2o1o@buziaczek.pl
Anna Kunc
Budzów
Polska
bellmano@interia.pl
Anna Mączka- Daj mi rękę
Newport
Wielka Brytania
annapmaczka@gmail.com
Anna Migus
Białuń
Polska
anulka509614@wp.pl
Anna Muzolf
ZIelona Góra
Polska
Anaana8764@wp.pl
Anna Pałuka
Poznań
Polska
anna.paluka.inoeart@onet.pl
Anna Siedlaczek
Miastków Kościelny
Polska
Ania10101@op.pl
Anna Strykowska
Kąty
Polska
kizzi666@wp.pl
Anna Zhuk
Katowice
Polska
zhukanyta@icloud.com
Anna Zmarzlik
Stargard
Polska
zmalowanna@wp.pl
Barbara Cegielska- Paznokcie _barbres_
Jasin
Polska
cheneelle@gmail.com
Barbara Kamarek
Warszawa
Polska
basiakamarek@gmail.com
Barbara Langner
Gniezno
Polska
basialanger@hotmail.com
Beata Bober
Czeladź
Polska
becapri3@gmail.com
Beata Goryszewska- Nails By Be
Czachówek
Polska
beata.goryszewska1@gmail.com
Beata Senska - Betty Nails
Piła
Polska
beata.senska1@gmail.com
Beata Zborowska - Art Nails
Wrocław
Polska
beatazborowska@op.pl
Bobrowa Linda
Taszkient
Uzbekistan

Bożena Borek- Nails by Me
Dębcia
Polska
bborek95@gmail.com
Caccavallo Giovanna
Neapol
włochy

Carolina Carrasco
Puebla
Mexico
karitobb44@hotmail.com
Chebakova Alina
Yashnobod tumani
Uzbekistan
Chebakova.alinka@mail.ru
Chifari Enrica
Palermo
włochy

Cindy Custodio Ricardez
Cunduacán
Mexico
cindycustodio2@gmail.com
Ciszkowska Iwona
Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki
Polska

Dagmara Brodziszewska
Łódź
Polska
dagnailslodz@gmail.com
Dagmara Sobisz
Katowice
Polska
brzuska.dagmara@gmail.com
Danuta Buńda- Nails by Deny
Koniówka
Polska
danuta.bienias@o2.pl
Danuta Paszkowska - Stylizacja Paznokci
Zaręba
Polska
boruchdanusia@gmail.com
Daria Lis
Kwileń
Polska
darialis23@wp.pl
Daria Miloch
Kościerzyna
Polska
dariamiloch96@gmail.com
Daria Pawlak
straszyn
Polska
dariawozniak1996@gmail.com
Daria Smoter
krapkowice
Polska

Daria Tkocz
Łaziska Górne
Polska
dtnailss@gmail.com
Daria Wulbach
Mieczewo
Polska
daria_0107@onet.pl
Delia Naforeanu
Azzano Decimo
Włochy
dnaforeanu@gmail.com
Diana Czarny
Świnoujście
Polska
dianaswis@gmail.com
Diana Gradus
Chełm
Polska
diana.gradus@gmail.com
Djuric Suzana
sabac
serbia
Suzannaadjuric19@gmail.com
DOLL HOUSE , Ewa Torój
Warszawa
Polska
ewa.toroj@icloud.com
Dominika Jarosz
Oświęcim
Polska
dominika19767@interia.pl
Dominika Jurek
Mysłowice
Polska
domkaaaa@gmail.com
Dominika Nowak- Niemazaco Studio Urody
Poznań
Polska
niemazacostudio@gmail.com
Dominika Schuster - Atelier of Beauty
Prudnik
Polska
schusterdominika@gmail.com
Dominika Wasilewska
Karolków Szwarocki
Polska
dommcia@onet.pl
Dorota Bartczak- INCA stylizacja paznokci
Bytów
Polska
dorota.bartczak@hotmail.com
Dorota Kałuża- Studio Urody
Bogatynia
Polska
doti-83@o2.pl
Dorota Łobaz- Nails4u Studio Stylizacji Paznokci
Morąg
Polska
dorisowa1085@gmail.com
Dorota Pietrzak- Pietrzak Studio
Szadek
Polska
pietrzakdorotawspolpraca@gmail.com
Drogowska Karolina
Częstochowa
Polska

Edyta Grzegorczyk
Łódź
Polska
Akademiaedytagrzegorczyk@gmail.com
Edyta Klanczkowska
Gdańsk
Polska
edytaklanczkowska@gmail.com
Edyta Lajtner - Nagelstudio Lajtner
Lich
Niemcy
edyta-lajtner@web.de
Eleonora Skoraczewska
Nowa Wieś
Polska
eskoraczewska@gmail.com
Eliana Giometti
Granadero Baigorria
Argentyna
elianagiome@gmail.com
Eliza Lenartowicz - E L Beauty
Gorlice
Polska
elizalen@wp.pl
Eliza Nowicka
Næstved
Dania
eliza.w.nowicka@gmail.com
Ernst Krystyna
Monheim am Rhein
Niemcy

Ewa Dubicka
Giżycko
Polska
ewa2016@spoko.pl
Ewa Dzierzgowska-StyLove Mani
Łomża
Polska
biala15-92@o2.pl
Ewa Kroczak
Oława
Polska
ewa.kroczak@onet.pl
Ewa Krzyważnia Krawczyk
Złotoryja
Polska
ewa.krzyważnia@gmail.com
Ewa Ryszkowska
Kędzierzyn-Koźle
Polska
ewaryszkowska@onet.pl
Ewa Wrona Perełkowy Salonik
Mysłowice
Polska
ewawrona1983@gmail.com
Ewelina Kamińska
Baboszewo
Polska
eleszczynska7@wp.pl
Ewelina Kasperek - Emi Nails Zdobienie Paznokci
Rybnik
Polska
kasperek-ewelina@o2.pl
Ewelina Kowalczyk Studio Gracja
Chełm
Polska
lina-ko@wp.pl
Ewelina Nykiel
Wachtendonk
Niemcy
ewelinaj32@wp.pl
Ewelina Skrzypek
Londyn
Polska
skrzypek0901@gmail.com
Ewelina Woźny - Permanentne Piękno
Żory
Polska
ewelina.wozny@op.pl
Gabriela Bobieni
Lublin
Polska
gbobieni@gmail.com
Gabriela Mikolajska Nails & Lashes
Halle
Niemcy
gabimikolajska@gmail.com
Gabriela Paluchowska
Manchester
Wielka Brytania
gabrielapaluchowska@yahoo.com
Gawlas Agnieszka

włochy

Ilona Zaborowska Nails & Lashes by Ilona
Lelystad
Holandia
ilusia3005@gmail.com
Irina Shpilman
Aotea
Nowa Zelandia

Iryna Khomiak
Warszawa
Polska
irynakhomiak777@gmail.com
Iwona Makowska
Gdynia
Polska
Ivett30@wp.pl
Iwona Olesińska
Kraków
Polska
Dawido120802@interia.pl
Izabela Pasierb
Mielec
Polska
izabella85@interia.eu
Jakub Pacanowski
Kormanice
Polska
kubson12338@gmail.com
Jaquelina Ruth Chavez
Santa Fe
Argentina
queli2175@gmail.com
Jelena Gacić
Belgrade
Serbia
jejadrcl@hotmail.com
Joanna Borowicz
Złotów
Polska
aska14.02@wp.pl
Joanna Korzeniewicz - Pazny By JoKo
Szczecin
Polska
joanna.korzeniewicz@gmail.com
Joanna Kurzawska- Rozczochrani
Poznań
Polska
j.kurzawska89@wp.pl
Joanna Malinowska
Piła
Polska
asia.malinowska@o2.pl
Joanna Sarzyńska-Droga do Piękna
Wola Zarczycka
Polska
joanna.sarzynska@op.pl
Joanna Wołek
Przecław
Polska
asienka.jp@gmail.com
Jolanta Budzikowska
Deinze
Belgia
jldl@wp.pl
Jonathan Beiro
rosario
argentyna

Jose Dela Madrid
morelos
mexico

Jowita Gołdyn-„Madame Nails & Lashes” Jowita Jakubowska
Łopuszno
Polska
jowita.jakubowska@op.pl
Jowita Różyczka-Bojakowska Nail Art
Zgorzelec
Polska
jowisz26@wp.pl
Julia Jelonek- jeloneknails
Osówka
Polska
jelonekjulia2@gmail.com
Julia Leoniak
Marki
Polska
jleoniak@o2.pl
Julita Dul- Nails by Judi
Southampton
Wielka Brytania
julita.dul@op.pl
Justyna Cybal
Dunbar
Wielka Brytania
jskrzypczak@gmail.com
Justyna Goc
Zglenice Duże
Polska
justys204322@wp.pl
Justyna Hadwiczak
Rabka Zdrój
Polska
justi.sosnowska@gmail.com
Justyna Jacek
Sokołów Małopolski
Polska
rozyckaj64@gmail.com
Justyna Kierzkowska- Z pazurkiem
Orzysz
Polska
justyna.przybyszewska@gmail.com
Justyna Matuszewska
Berchem
Belgia
jj-nails@wp.pl
Justyna Piontek
Katowice
Polska
salonurody.czteryporyroku@wp.pl
Justyna Polińska- Mobilny Pazur
Dziękonie
Polska
justynapolinska@interia.pl
Justyna Sałek
Gdańsk
Polska
jjustynka1987@gmail.com
Justyna Siwoń- Art Vene
Radlin
Polska
justynasi@onet.pl
Justyna Wójs
Kraków
Polska
justynawojs93@gmail.com
Kaja Hagno
Zawiercie
Polska
kajkahagno@gmail.com
Kaliszewska Kamila
Gdańska
Polska

Kamila Amanova

Uzbekistan

Kamila Banek
Dębno
Polska

Kamila Malinowska Nails.K
Bełchatów
Polska
k.amila@interia.eu
Kamila Platta
Enköping
Szwecja
kamilaplatta@icloud.com
Kamila Ruchała
Grudziądz
Polska
kamila.budzinska@op.pl
Kamila Wiśniewska
Shirebrook
Wielka Brytania
kamka1813.kwn@gmail.com
Kamila Wyczyńska
Edinburgh
Wielka Brytania
impressive.nails@yahoo.co.uk
Karina Kontny KariNails&Makeup.passion
Dachau
Niemcy
karinakontny@hotmail.com
Karina Ordon
Leeds
Wielka Brytania
karinka.ordon@gmail.com
Karmańska Kamila
Krapkowice
Polska
kamelia178@interia.pl
Karolina Bischof
krapkowice
Polska

Karolina Broda
Gdańsk
Polska
frelka.karolinabroda@gmail.com
Karolina Buksakowska
Słupsk
Polska
karolina.buksakowska@o2.pl
Karolina Goczewska-Wieczorek
Weston-super-Mare
Wielka Brytania
kanawawa83@googlemail.com
Karolina Gryko
Gliwice
Polska
k.gryko@onet.pl
Karolina Kmiołek
Warszawa
Polska
Kmiolekkarolina169@gmail.com
Karolina Kuich- Camarossa Studio
Gliwice
Polska
Karolinakuich06@gmail.com
Karolina Malina
Siestrzechowice
Polska
karolina_otrebe@wp.pl
Karolina Malina
Siestrzechowice
Polska
karolina_otrebe@wp.pl
Karolina Mikołajczyk
Iłowa
Polska
mikolajczykkarolina1@gmail.com
Karolina Nowak
Salisbury
Wielka Brytania
carolinejasminesmith@yahoo.co.uk
Karolina Rogala
Olsztyn
Polska
karolina.rogala@onet.eu
Karolina Rozmiarek
Środa Wielkopolska
Polska
krat.bizuteryjnie@gmail.com
Karolina Ryniak
Przemyśl
Polska
pawliszpawel@gmail.com
Karolina Stokłosa
Bystra
Polska
konka921@gmail.com
Karolina Stoń - Carla Nails
Miętne
Polska
karolina.kowalczyk92@vp.pl
Karolina Wiśniewska
Zielona Góra
Polska
karolina.wisniewska@ewspa.pl
Karolina Żołnowska- Malu Malu
Rumia
Polska
karolina.zolnowska@vp.pl
Katarzyna Adamczyk Sikorska
Jelenia góra
Polska
kasia.adamczyk.sikorska@interia.pl
Katarzyna Chechłowska
Kętrzyn
Polska
chechlowska@interia.pl
Katarzyna Czepułkowska-Smolak
Szczecin
Polska
beautyderm@onet.pl
Katarzyna Furmanek - Kejt Studio Nails Art
Daleszyce
Polska
katarzynka7896@wp.pl
Katarzyna Gruszecka
Tarnów
Polska
grusia1986@gmail.com
Katarzyna Hetmańska
Nowa Karczma
Polska
katarzynahetmanska12@gmail.com
Katarzyna Kalbarczyk
Jadów
Polska
kasialal-1998@wp.pl
Katarzyna Kolankowska
Zielonki Wieś
Polska
artistsalonef1@gmail.com
Katarzyna Kozielska
Zakopane
Polska
katarzynakozielka@gmail.com
Katarzyna Kurs
Dziemiany
Polska
Kandzik17@op.pl
Katarzyna Moskwa- Kasia z pazurem
Tczyca
Polska
katarzynamoskwa99@gmail.com
Katarzyna Mucha
Łosice
Polska
Kasiunia-14_14@o2.pl
Katarzyna Oberda
Chełm
Polska
katarzyna.oberda@wp.pl
Katarzyna Orlańska - Mani Love
Den Haag
Holandia
k.sloneczko89@gmail.com
Katarzyna Skowrońska
Białystok
Polska
kaskow271187@gmail.com