Aleksandra Woźniak
Malbork
Polska

Anna Chłodnicka
Radwanice
Polska
ania3492@onet.pl
Anna Grad
Szczecin
Polska
annakowal0211@gmail.com
BADAMI ESTER
Palermo
Włochy

BADAMI MIRIAM
Palermo
Polska

Bartelik Natalia
Kamienica Szlachecka
Polska
natalia.bartelik1@gmail.com
Basara Monika
Sędziszów Małopolski
Polska
nika1620@interia.pl
Białek Amanda
Gdynia
Polska
amanda.bialek@vp.pl
Biekszo Kaja
Gubin
Polska
kajabiekszo562@gmail.com
Bortnowska Marta
Bunde
Niemcy
bortnowskamarta0@gmail.com
Bury Paula
Przemyśl
Polska
paula31071999@wp.pl
Cielęcarz Paulina
Stryszawa
Polska
upaulinails@gmail.com
Cygan Monika
Warszawa
Polska
mc.monika.cygan@gmail.com
Czapla Kamila
Bytom
Polska
kamilcia1302@gmail.com
Daria Brzezińska
Sierpc
Polska

Daria Itrich
Kościerzyna
Polska
dar-itr@wp.pl
Dobosiewicz Iwona
Orzesze
Polska
iwonadobosiewicz@op.pl
Dobrowolska Daria
Toruń
Polska
19myszka86@gmail.com
Dominika Kruszyńska
Płock
Polska
misiaczek151312@wp.pl
Draniak Weronika
Wrocław
Polska
weryybeauty@gmail.com
Drozdek Daria
Lędziny
Polska
d.drozdekbeauty@icloud.com
Ducka Kamila
Duczki
Polska

Dyba Agata
Waregem
Belgia
agatapazy@gmail.com
Fitał Agnieszka
Kiełczów
Polska
agnieszka.fital@o2.pl
Formella Monika
Rumia
Polska
monika-rzepka7@wp.pl
Frączek Paulina
Lublin
Polska
paulinqa112@wp.pl
Gałecka Anna
Rogów
Polska
galecka.anna@o2.pl
Gawor Klaudia
Toruń
Polska
klaudynka10124@wp.pl
Głów Aleksandra
Rogoźno
Polska
olafludra3@gmail.com
Gołka Malwina
Kędzierzyn-Koźle
Polska
malwinagolka98@gmail.com
Granda Anna
Lubycza Królewska
Polska
annagrr69@gmail.com
Gregorczyk Ewelina
Wielgomłyny
Polska
ewelina.drzewowska@gmail.com
Gronowska Dominika
Puck
Polska
gronowska_dominika@wp.pl
Grygorowicz Katarzyna
Kraków
Polska
grygorowiczkatarzyna28@gmail.com
Grzechnik Wiktoria
Kraków
Polska
wiktoriagrzechnik6694@gmail.com
Helwich Magdalena
Warszawa
Polska
MeiCzarna@wp.pl
Holgersson Claudia
Rotmanka
Polska
claudiaholgersson@gmail.com
Izabela Wiśniewska
Szczecin
Polska
makeupszczecin@gmail.com
Jachna Marlena
Jette
Belgia
marlenajachna@gmail.com
Jachołkowska Wioletta
Mysłowice
Polska
wiola502@tlen.pl
Jeznach Jakub
Wodzisław Śląski
Polska
jeznach30@gmail.com
Joanna Ciekańska
Radymno
Polska
joanna-gerczak@wp.pl
Jórczyk Agnieszka
Sulejówek
Polska
petyneczka2@wp.pl
Jurczyk Daria
Kałdus
Polska
d_jurczyk@wp.pl
Justyna Chmielewska
Łagiewniki
Polska
gicalajustyna@gmail.com
Justyna Hejduk
Lublin
Polska
hejda33@wp.pl
Kabala Lidia
Warszawa
Polska
kabala0119@gmail.com
Karolina Sadowska
Sierakośce
Polska
s.has.karolina10@gmail.com
Kin Wiktoria
Kaczory
Polska
wika.kin@onet.pl
Kisiel Dominika
Kolnik
Polska
k7siel@gmail.com
Klein Klaudia
Miechucino
Polska
kleink875@gmail.com
Kołek Aleksandra
Gdańsk
Polska
aleksandra_kolek@wp.pl
Kornelia Szefler
Gdańsk
Polska

Kowalska Anna
Goleniów
Polska
kowalska_anna1988@o2.pl
Kowalska Roksana
Łódź
Polska
roksana19960@tlen.pl
Krause Małgorzata
Hannover
Niemcy
margarethenails@gmail.com
Kret Anna
Jarosław
Polska
annamaria.kret@gmail.com
Kruła Anna
Hyżne
Polska
aniakrula123@gmail.com
Krupa Magdalena
Stężyca
Polska
magdalenakrupa31@gmail.com
Kucheriuk Olga
Siedlce
Polska
khelgaku4@gmail.com
Kuchnik Agata
Linkeroever Anwerpen
Belgia
agataniunia7@wp.pl
Kusa Sandra
Worms
Polska
sandra.kusa1991@gmail.com
Kusiorowska - Grzesiok Magdalena
Mysłowice
Polska
m.grzesiok@wp.pl
Łagódka Ewa
Borek Wielkopolski
Polska
ewa755@op.pl
Laskowska Angelika
Międzyleś
Polska

Łazowska Adrianna
Bytom
Polska
adrianna-lazowska@wp.pl
Lech Oliwia
Tarnów
Polska
oliwia.lech@vip.onet.pl
Lipska Karolina
Rzeczyca
Polska
karolinalipska@onet.eu
Łukaszewska Patrycja
Raciąż
Polska
lukaszewskapatrycja@o2.pl
Magdalena Żebracka Nail Art
Bydgoszcz
Polska
zebracka.m@gmail.com
Maliszewska Aleksandra
Gdańsk
Polska
a0maliszewska@gmail.com
Malwina Okoniewska
Pruszcz Gdański
Polska
malwinaokoniewska@gmail.com
Manifaktura Piękna Joanna Rybarczyk
Skawina
Polska
asia.rybarczyk@onet.pl
Marta Karpinska-Kucharska
Wiesbaden
Niemcy
mkmkk.swiatpaznokci@gmail.com
Mazić Mulasalihović Emina
Tuzla
Bośnia i Harcegowina
emina.mulasalihovic@gmail.com
Mazurek Sabina
Dretyń
Polska
czajka-sabina@wp.pl
Meller Beata
Luboń
Polska
Zelowa.dama@wp.pl
Milena Sawicka
Szczecin
Polska

Morawska Monika
Grodzisk Mazowiecki
Polska
monikaklaudiamorawska@gmail.com
Mularczyk Agnieszka
Suchedniów
Polska
agnieszkamularczyk2@gmail.com
Myszkiewicz Oliwia
Konin
Polska
o.mvszkievicz12@wp.pl
Natalia Deptuła
Białystok
Polska
natalia.deptula@outlook.com
Natalia Kateusz
Stargard
Polska
nataliakateusz@icloud.com
Nazar Angelina
Den Haag
Holandia
angelina-nazar@wp.pl
Niewęgłowska Paulina
Lublin
Polska
paulina.wlazly@op.pl
Olejarz Julia
Busko-Zdrój
Polska
nailsbyjulia23@gmail.com
Oliwia Warmuz
Będzin
Polska
oliwiawarmuz0@gmail.com
Orzechowska Kamila
Boćki
Polska
kamila13.ok@wp.pl
Pająk Natalia
Legionowo
Polska
natalia.paj111@wp.pl
Paulina Frankowska
Kowale
Polska
paula2920@op.pl
Pielach Lidia
Wołomin
Polska
lidkaaap@gmail.com
Płaskocińska Magdalena
Den Haag
Holandia
misiaa199405@gmail.com
Rattano Denise
Palermo
Włochy
quinci.paolo@gmail.com
Roksana Drozd
Czersk
Polska
roksana.drozd9709@gmail.com
Rosołek Agnieszka
Rotterdam
Holandia
agnieszka.ros@onet.pl
Ruslana Boryshchuk
Warszawa
Polska
ruslanaboryshchuk@gmail.com
Sadowska Emilia
Dobre
Polska
emilia.sadowska0112@gmail.com
Sadowska Karolina
Poręba
Polska
k.j.sadowska@wp.pl
Shtay Lidiya
Poznań
Polska
Lidiyashtay@gmail.com
Siek Ewelina
Kielce
Polska
ewelina.siek@wp.pl
Silla Daiane
Assis
Brazylia
daianesilla@hotmail.com
Sławska Paula
Bolesławiec
Polska
wilkpaula9@gmail.com
Smoleńska Dominika
Police
Polska
dominika.smolenska@o2.pl
Spital Kinga
Wielkie Oczy
Polska
spitalkinga@gmail.com
Srebrnik Urszula
Kwitajny Wielkie
Polska
ulcia14@vp.pl
Strojanowska Julia
Zgorzelec
Polska
margaret181988@gmail.com
Sumyk Karolina
Strzeleczki
Polska
karolinasumyk@gmail.com
Trong Nguyen Klaudia
Mroków
Polska
dariaherrmann1995@gmail.com
UCCELLO MARIKA
Palermo
Włochy

Winiarska Adriana
Ludwigsfelde
Niemcy
adriana9313@wp.pl
Wójcik Kinga
Kraków
Polska
kinia-pan@wp.pl
Wojtaś Magda
Kielce
Polska
magdawojtas95@gmail.com
Wojtaszek Anna
Dębica
Polska
anna.wojtaszek1@o2.pl
Wojtczak Klaudia
Golina
Polska
klaudia09157@gmail.com
Wondzińska Sara
Elbląg
Polska
s.wondzinska@onet.eu
Woźniak Aleksandra
Łódź
Polska
92wozniakaleksandra@gmail.com
Wyporska Oliwia
Stargard
Polska
wyporskaoliwia@gmail.com
Zajączkowska Joannna
Skarżysko-Kamienna
Szwecja
j.zajaczkowska12@wp.pl
Zakrajda Klaudia
Piotrków Trybunalski
Polska
klaudiazakrajda@interia.pl
Zduńczyk Natalia
Czaplinek
Polska
morfeaa@gmail.com
Zduńczyk Patrycja
Trzciniec
Polska
patrycjazdunczyk2@gmail.com
Zięcina Agnieszka
Wola
Polska
agnesmobilna@gmail.com
Zieja Beata
Mława
Polska
beata2365@wp.pl
Zielińska Aleksandra
Piła
Polska
zoolinka20@o2.pl
Zielińska Gabirela
Stargard
Polska
gzielinska976@gmail.com
Zych Weronika
Stare Grabie
Polska
weronikazych7201@gmail.com