Adrianna Głażewska Nail Art Gdańsk
Gdańsk
Polska
agnailtech@gmail.com
Dagmara Naskręcka- Daga Nails & Lashes
Manchester
Wielka Brytania
dagus87@vp.pl
Agata Matuszewska AM Beauty&Nails Doncaster/Edlington
Edlington
Wielka Brytania
agata01081@gmail.com
Agnes Piątek
Rogoźno
Polska
piatekagnes@gmail.com
Agnieszka Bartold- Brilliant Look
Słupsk
Polska
maniafrycka@gmail.com
Agnieszka Cymerys - Zmalovane
Kąty Trzebuskie
Polska
zielony.cukierek1@gmail.com
Agnieszka Gałka- Usługi Kosmetyczne
Poznań
Polska
a.galka.kosmetyka@gmail.com
Agnieszka Jaszczak ,„La”lakier „ Studio Stylizacji Paznokci"
Jastrzębie Zdrój
Polska
agnieszka.jaszczak91@gmail.com
Agnieszka Kucharczyk
Baniocha
Polska

Agnieszka Nowak
Wisznice
Polska
aganiska91@gmail.com
Agnieszka Rauhut
Tychy
Polska
aga.rauhut@interia.pl
Agnieszka Rogala
Suchy Dąb
Polska
Aga.klinke@wp.pl
Agnieszka Staniak
Łódź
Polska
agnieszka_staniak@interia.pl
Agnieszka Wróbel
Olsztyn
Polska
age.vrobell@wp.pl
Aleksandra Kamińska
Gdańsk
Polska
Kaminska27@wp.pl
Aleksandra Olejnik
Jawor
Polska
aleksandra.badiuk@o2.pl
Aleksandra Stankowska
Pniewy
Polska
nina20212@wp.pl
Aleksandra Staszewska
Bukowno
Polska
alsta_91@o2.pl
Alicja Fasuga
Bochnia
Polska
ALICJA296@interia.pl
Alicja Piątek
Warszawa
Polska
alutka202@gmail.com
Alicja Skąpska
Koszalin
Polska
mio.paradiso@op.pl
Anastasiya Kamińska
Białystok
Polska
Anastazja.kharchuk@gmail.com
Aneta Fido
Dąbrowa Tarnowska
Polska
nika242@wp.pl
Aneta Kozłowska
Baborów
Polska
anetakazimierow@gmail.com
Aneta Krywalska-Szulc
Katowice
Polska
akryszu@gmail.com
Aneta Morgiewicz
Słubice
Polska
anettnailsslubice@gmail.com
Angelika Górecka
Kliny
Polska
angelika040892@gmail.com
Angelika Kulaszewicz
Będzin
Polska
Angelikulaszewiczz@gmail.com
Angelika Świtała
Krajenka
Polska
switalaangelika@wp.pl
Angelina Pruska Rzęsy z Pazurem Angelina
Chojnice
Polska
youmino24@wp.pl
Anna Chrząszcz
Lachowice
Polska
asnlia@op.pl
Anna Heniuk - Atelier of Beauty
Prudnik
Polska

Anna Karpińska ,Stylizacja Paznokci
Gliwice
Polska
aniaa.karpinska@gmail.com
Anna Karpiuk
Biała Podlaska
Polska
Anulka9402@wp.pl
Anna Klassa
Słupsk
Polska
anna.jurczyk1@tlen.pl
Anna Kowal
Studzian
Polska
ania181405@buziaczek.pl
Anna Kunc
Budzów
Polska
bellmano@interia.pl
Anna Migus
Białuń
Polska
anulka509614@wp.pl
Anna Muzolf
ZIelona Góra
Polska
Anaana8764@wp.pl
Anna Pałuka
Poznań
Polska
anna.paluka.inoeart@onet.pl
Anna Siedlaczek
Miastków Kościelny
Polska
Ania10101@op.pl
Anna Strykowska
Kąty
Polska
kizzi666@wp.pl
Anna Zhuk
Katowice
Polska
zhukanyta@icloud.com
Barbara Kamarek
Warszawa
Polska
basiakamarek@gmail.com
Beata Goryszewska- Nails By Be
Czachówek
Polska
beata.goryszewska1@gmail.com
Bobrowa Linda
Taszkient
Uzbekistan

Bożena Borek- Nails by Me
Dębcia
Polska
bborek95@gmail.com
Caccavallo Giovanna
Neapol
włochy

Carolina Carrasco
Puebla
Mexico
karitobb44@hotmail.com
Chebakova Alina
Yashnobod tumani
Uzbekistan
Chebakova.alinka@mail.ru
Chifari Enrica
Palermo
włochy

Cindy Custodio Ricardez
Cunduacán
Mexico
cindycustodio2@gmail.com
Ciszkowska Iwona
Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki
Polska

Daria Dudzińska
Ostrów Wielkopolski
Polska
dariadudzinska88@gmail.com
Daria Lis
Kwileń
Polska
darialis23@wp.pl
Daria Pawlak
straszyn
Polska
dariawozniak1996@gmail.com
Daria Smoter
krapkowice
Polska

Daria Wulbach
Mieczewo
Polska
daria_0107@onet.pl
Diana Czarny
Świnoujście
Polska
dianaswis@gmail.com
Djuric Suzana
sabac
serbia
Suzannaadjuric19@gmail.com
DOLL HOUSE , Ewa Torój
Warszawa
Polska
ewa.toroj@icloud.com
Dominika Jurek
Mysłowice
Polska
domkaaaa@gmail.com
Dominika Schuster - Atelier of Beauty
Prudnik
Polska
schusterdominika@gmail.com
Dorota Łobaz- Nails4u Studio Stylizacji Paznokci
Morąg
Polska
dorisowa1085@gmail.com
Drogowska Karolina
Częstochowa
Polska

Edyta Grzegorczyk
Łódź
Polska
Akademiaedytagrzegorczyk@gmail.com
Edyta Lajtner - Nagelstudio Lajtner
Lich
Niemcy
edyta-lajtner@web.de
Eliza Nowicka
Næstved
Dania
eliza.w.nowicka@gmail.com
Ernst Krystyna
Monheim am Rhein
Niemcy

Ewa Dubicka
Giżycko
Polska
ewa2016@spoko.pl
Ewa Dzierzgowska-StyLove Mani
Łomża
Polska
biala15-92@o2.pl
Ewa Kroczak
Oława
Polska
ewa.kroczak@onet.pl
Ewa Krzyważnia Krawczyk
Złotoryja
Polska
ewa.krzyważnia@gmail.com
Ewa Wrona Perełkowy Salonik
Mysłowice
Polska
ewawrona1983@gmail.com
Ewelina Kamińska
Baboszewo
Polska
eleszczynska7@wp.pl
Ewelina Kowalczyk Studio Gracja
Chełm
Polska
lina-ko@wp.pl
Ewelina Nykiel
Wachtendonk
Niemcy
ewelinaj32@wp.pl
Ewelina Skrzypek
Londyn
Polska
skrzypek0901@gmail.com
Gabriela Bobieni
Lublin
Polska
gbobieni@gmail.com
Gabriela Mikolajska Nails & Lashes
Halle
Niemcy
gabimikolajska@gmail.com
Gawlas Agnieszka

włochy

Ilona Zaborowska Nails & Lashes by Ilona
Lelystad
Holandia
ilusia3005@gmail.com
Irina Shpilman
Aotea
Nowa Zelandia

Iryna Khomiak
Warszawa
Polska
irynakhomiak777@gmail.com
Iwona Makowska
Gdynia
Polska
Ivett30@wp.pl
Iwona Olesińska
Kraków
Polska
Dawido120802@interia.pl
Jakub Pacanowski
Kormanice
Polska
kubson12338@gmail.com
Jaquelina Ruth Chavez
Santa Fe
Argentina
queli2175@gmail.com
Jelena Gacić
Belgrade
Serbia
jejadrcl@hotmail.com
Joanna Borowicz
Złotów
Polska
aska14.02@wp.pl
Joanna Malinowska
Piła
Polska
asia.malinowska@o2.pl
Joanna Sarzyńska-Droga do Piękna
Wola Zarczycka
Polska
joanna.sarzynska@op.pl
Jolanta Budzikowska
Deinze
Belgia
jldl@wp.pl
Jonathan Beiro
rosario
argentyna

Jose Dela Madrid
morelos
mexico

Jowita Gołdyn-„Madame Nails & Lashes” Jowita Jakubowska
Łopuszno
Polska
jowita.jakubowska@op.pl
Julia Jelonek- jeloneknails
Osówka
Polska
jelonekjulia2@gmail.com
Julia Leoniak
Marki
Polska
jleoniak@o2.pl
Justyna Cybal
Dunbar
Wielka Brytania
jskrzypczak@gmail.com
Justyna Goc
Zglenice Duże
Polska
justys204322@wp.pl
Justyna Hadwiczak
Rabka Zdrój
Polska
justi.sosnowska@gmail.com
Justyna Jacek
Sokołów Małopolski
Polska
rozyckaj64@gmail.com
Justyna Kierzkowska- Z pazurkiem
Orzysz
Polska
justyna.przybyszewska@gmail.com
Justyna Matuszewska
Berchem
Belgia
jj-nails@wp.pl
Justyna Polińska- Mobilny Pazur
Dziękonie
Polska
justynapolinska@interia.pl
Justyna Siwoń- Art Vene
Radlin
Polska
justynasi@onet.pl
Justyna Wójs
Kraków
Polska
justynawojs93@gmail.com
Kaja Hagno
Zawiercie
Polska
kajkahagno@gmail.com
Kaliszewska Kamila
Gdańska
Polska

Kamila Amanova

Uzbekistan

Kamila Banek
Dębno
Polska

Kamila Malinowska Nails.K
Bełchatów
Polska
k.amila@interia.eu
Kamila Ruchała
Grudziądz
Polska
kamila.budzinska@op.pl
Karina Kontny KariNails&Makeup.passion
Dachau
Niemcy
karinakontny@hotmail.com
Karmańska Kamila
Krapkowice
Polska
kamelia178@interia.pl
Karolina Bischof
krapkowice
Polska

Karolina Buksakowska
Słupsk
Polska
karolina.buksakowska@o2.pl
Karolina Kmiołek
Warszawa
Polska
Kmiolekkarolina169@gmail.com
Karolina Malina
Siestrzechowice
Polska
karolina_otrebe@wp.pl
Karolina Malina
Siestrzechowice
Polska
karolina_otrebe@wp.pl
Karolina Mikołajczyk
Iłowa
Polska
mikolajczykkarolina1@gmail.com
Karolina Nowak
Salisbury
Wielka Brytania
carolinejasminesmith@yahoo.co.uk
Karolina Rogala
Olsztyn
Polska
karolina.rogala@onet.eu
Karolina Rozmiarek
Środa Wielkopolska
Polska
krat.bizuteryjnie@gmail.com
Karolina Ryniak
Przemyśl
Polska
pawliszpawel@gmail.com
Karolina Stokłosa
Bystra
Polska
konka921@gmail.com
Katarzyna Adamczyk Sikorska
Jelenia góra
Polska
kasia.adamczyk.sikorska@interia.pl
Katarzyna Białoząb
Wińsko
Polska
kachart.251187@gmail.com
Katarzyna Chechłowska
Kętrzyn
Polska
chechlowska@interia.pl
Katarzyna Gruszecka
Tarnów
Polska
grusia1986@gmail.com
Katarzyna Hetmańska
Nowa Karczma
Polska
katarzynahetmanska12@gmail.com
Katarzyna Kalbarczyk
Jadów
Polska
kasialal-1998@wp.pl
Katarzyna Kolankowska
Zielonki Wieś
Polska
artistsalonef1@gmail.com
Katarzyna Kurs
Dziemiany
Polska
Kandzik17@op.pl
Katarzyna Maliszewska
Drwalew
Polska
kate9222@o2.pl
Katarzyna Moskwa- Kasia z pazurem
Tczyca
Polska
katarzynamoskwa99@gmail.com
Katarzyna Mucha
Łosice
Polska
Kasiunia-14_14@o2.pl
Katarzyna Oberda
Chełm
Polska
katarzyna.oberda@wp.pl
Katarzyna Skowrońska
Białystok
Polska
kaskow271187@gmail.com
Katarzyna Szczeblewska
Wolin
Polska
czarna82@onet.pl
Katarzyna Szczelewska
Belfast
Irlandia Północna
katejessica93@hotmail.com
Katarzyna Szczepańska
Karczew
Polska
Kasias2@onet.pl
Katarzyna Turopolska
Częstochowa
Polska
colorista@wp.pl
Katarzyna Żurek Nails
Wrocław
Polska
kaska_105@tlen.pl
Kateryna Kitsa
Słupsk
Polska
kateryna.kitsa@bk.ru
Kinga Rychlik
Namysłów
Polska
jordrims@wp.pl
Kinga Rychlik
Namysłów
Polska
jordrims@wp.pl
Kinga Straszewska
Chojny
Polska
kwiatkowska.kinga11@wp.pl
Klaudia Kazimierczyk
Stanisławice
Polska
klaudiakazimierczyk@wp.pl
Klaudia Popińska
Warszawa
Polska
klaudiapopinska85@gmail.com
Klaudia Woźniak Stylizacja Paznokci
Dąbroszyn
Polska
klaudia215476@gmail.com
Kornelia Bzowy
Świdnica
Polska
korneliabzowy@gmail.com
Kriger Katarzyna
Komorniki
Polska
katarzynakriger@gmail.com
Kruzhko Marina

ukraina

Kupriyanova tatyana
krasnoyarsk
Rosja
kupriyan.t@inbox.ru
Kutnik Dorota
S-gravenhage
Holandia

La Manta Maria Roberta
Palermo
włochy

LACH-SZAŁAS PAULINA
MORAWICA
Polska
Pauletka7@o2.pl
Łaszuk Klaudia
wrocław
Polska

Laura Maciejewska-Nails by LM
Stargard
Polska
lalunia646@gmail.com
Lena Urbankowska
Overath
Niemcy
urbankowskalaena@gmail.com
Lilianna Brudzisz-Pracownia kosmetyczna Lilly
Witnica
Polska
lilianna.brudzisz@wp.pl
Lissette Ruano
Guatemala city
guatemala

Magdalena Górecka Koci Rzęska
Słupsk
Polska
glamour-fashion1@wp.pl
Magdalena Komorska
Śrem
Polska
marysia150914@wp.pl
Magdalena Kraus

Polska
magda@thekingdom.pl
Magdalena Maciusowicz Damess-stylizacja paznokci
Stargard
Polska
magdamaciusowicz@gmail.com
Magdalena Niemiec
Ustroń
Polska
xyzdiablica21@wp.pl
Magdalena Pawlik Madeleine NailArt
Ozimek
Polska
magda25_94@o2.pl
Magdalena Stankiewicz
Warszawa
Polska
magdastankiewicz@op.pl
Magdalena Szuster
Częstochowa
Polska
magda646@gmail.com
Magdalena Wielgus
Częstochowa
Polska

Magdalena Żebracka Nail Art
Bydgoszcz
Polska
zebracka.m@gmail.com
Małgorzata Grodecka
Giżycko
Polska
m.grodecka@interia.pl
Małgorzata Kurkowska
Stargard
Polska
m.kurkowska88@wp.pl
Małgorzata Lasoń
Namysłów
Polska
gosia1003@gmail.com
Manuela Lecis

włochy

Marcelina Cieślak
Kołobrzeg
Polska
marcelina.szabunia@gmail.com
Maria Antonietta Pipitone

włochy

Maria Farasiewicz
Głubczyce
Polska
mariafarasiewicz2@gmail.com
Marietta Szafrańska Zakątek Piękna
Warszawa
Polska
marietta.szafranska@op.pl
Marika Klas
Sława
Polska
marikaklas@gmail.com
Marika Tarchalska
Gryfice
Polska
marika.tarchalska@op.pl
Marlena Pełech-Salon Stylizacji Paznokci Biała Podlaska
Biała Podlaska
Polska
marlenapelech@wp.eu
Marlena Stoińska- Beauty Code
Kraków
Polska
beautycode.kontakt@gmail.com
Marta Byczkowska- ManiRoom
Bolszewo
Polska
martaa.byczkowska@gmail.com
Marta Grochowska
Myślice
Polska
martakundziag@gmail.com
Marta Mrozik
Bergkamen
Niemcy
mmrozik20@gmail.com
Marta Nodzak
Kutno
Polska
m.nodzak@gmail.com
Marta Szymoszyn
Skiernirwice
Polska
marta.zalewska1@op.pl
Martyna Rakowicz
Vilvoorde
Belgia
martynarakowicz644@gmail.com
Martyna Rakowicz ,Nails & Beauty
Vilvoorde
Belgia
martynarakowicz644@gmail.com
Martyna Szpondorowska
Wołomin
Polska
martyneczka2006@o2.pl
Marzena Lubczyńska
High Wycombe
Wielka Brytania
marzena3339@wp.pl
Melania Wierdak
Nowy Żmigród
Polska
salonestilo@poczta.fm
Michalina Piestrzeniewicz
Łódź
Polska
michalina.skowron@onet.eu
Milena Branicka
Ryhill
Wielka Brytania
milenail.barnsley@gmail.com
Milena Galas - Zakątek Urody
Chynów
Polska
milka1509@tlen.pl
Milena Idźkowska
Gliwice
Polska
milena_idzkowska@op.pl