Agnieszka Jaszczak ,„La”lakier „ Studio Stylizacji Paznokci"
Jastrzębie Zdrój
Polska
agnieszka.jaszczak91@gmail.com
Agnieszka Nowak
Wisznice
Polska
aganiska91@gmail.com
Agnieszka Rogala
Suchy Dąb
Polska
Aga.klinke@wp.pl
Agnieszka Staniak
Łódź
Polska
agnieszka_staniak@interia.pl
Agnieszka Wróbel
Olsztyn
Polska
age.vrobell@wp.pl
Aleksandra Kamińska
Gdańsk
Polska
Kaminska27@wp.pl
Aleksandra Olejnik
Jawor
Polska
aleksandra.badiuk@o2.pl
Aleksandra Stankowska
Pniewy
Polska
nina20212@wp.pl
Alicja Fasuga
Bochnia
Polska
ALICJA296@interia.pl
Alicja Skąpska
Koszalin
Polska
mio.paradiso@op.pl
Anastasiya Kamińska
Białystok
Polska
Anastazja.kharchuk@gmail.com
Aneta Krywalska-Szulc
Katowice
Polska
akryszu@gmail.com
Angelika Górecka
Kępno
Polska
angelika040892@gmail.com
Angelina Pruska Rzęsy z Pazurem Angelina
Chojnice
Polska
youmino24@wp.pl
Anna Karpińska ,Stylizacja Paznokci
Gliwice
Polska
aniaa.karpinska@gmail.com
Anna Karpiuk
Biała Podlaska
Polska
Anulka9402@wp.pl
Anna Muzolf
ZIelona Góra
Polska
Anaana8764@wp.pl
Anna Pałuka
Poznań
Polska
anna.paluka.inoeart@onet.pl
Anna Siedlaczek
Miastków Kościelny
Polska
Ania10101@op.pl
Anna Strykowska
Kąty
Polska
kizzi666@wp.pl
Beata Markowicz
Szaflary
Polska
beatafasiczka@gmail.com
Bobrowa Linda
Taszkient
Uzbekistan

Caccavallo Giovanna
Neapol
włochy

Carolina Carrasco
Puebla
Mexico
karitobb44@hotmail.com
Chebakova Alina
Yashnobod tumani
Uzbekistan
Chebakova.alinka@mail.ru
Chifari Enrica
Palermo
włochy

Cindy Custodio Ricardez
Cunduacán
Mexico
cindycustodio2@gmail.com
Ciszkowska Iwona
nowy dwór Mazowiecki
Polska

Daria Dudzińska
Ostrów Wielkopolski
Polska
dariadudzinska88@gmail.com
Daria Pawlak
straszyn
Polska
dariawozniak1996@gmail.com
Daria Smoter
krapkowice
Polska

Daria Wulbach
Mieczewo
Polska
daria_0107@onet.pl
Diana Czarny
Świnoujście
Polska
dianaswis@gmail.com
Djuric Suzana
sabac
serbia
Suzannaadjuric19@gmail.com
DOLL HOUSE , Ewa Torój
Warszawa
Polska
ewa.toroj@icloud.com
Drogowska Karolina
Częstochowa
Polska

Ernst Krystyna
Monheim am Rhein
Niemcy

Ewa Krzyważnia Krawczyk
Złotoryja
Polska
ewa.krzyważnia@gmail.com
Ewelina Nykiel
Wachtendonk
Niemcy
ewelinaj32@wp.pl
Gawlas Agnieszka

włochy

Irina Shpilman
Aotea
Nowa Zelandia

Iwona Makowska
Gdynia
Polska
Ivett30@wp.pl
Iwona Olesińska
Kraków
Polska
Dawido120802@interia.pl
Jaquelina Ruth Chavez
Santa Fe
Argentina
queli2175@gmail.com
Jelena Gacić
Belgrade
Serbia
jejadrcl@hotmail.com
Jonathan Beiro
rosario
argentyna

Jose Dela Madrid
morelos
mexico

Justyna Cybal
Dunbar
Wielka Brytania
jskrzypczak@gmail.com
Justyna Hadwiczak
Rabka Zdrój
Polska
justi.sosnowska@gmail.com
Kaliszewska Kamila
Gdańska
Polska

Kamila Amanova

Uzbekistan

Kamila Banek
Dębno
Polska

Kamila Kałuża
pilsting
Niemcy
kaamucha@gmail.com
Karina Kontny
Dachau
Niemcy
kainakontny@hotmail.com
Karmańska Kamila
Krapkowice
Polska
kamelia178@interia.pl
Karolina Bischof
krapkowice
Polska

Karolina Buksakowska
Słupsk
Polska
karolina.buksakowska@o2.pl
Karolina Kmiołek
Warszawa
Polska
Kmiolekkarolina169@gmail.com
Karolina Malina
Siestrzechowice
Polska
karolina_otrebe@wp.pl
Karolina Malina
Siestrzechowice
Polska
karolina_otrebe@wp.pl
Karolina Nowak
Salisbury
Wielka Brytania
carolinejasminesmith@yahoo.co.uk
Karolina Rogala
Olsztyn
Polska
karolina.rogala@onet.eu
Karolina Ryniak
Przemyśl
Polska
pawliszpawel@gmail.com
Karolina Stokłosa
Bystra
Polska
konka921@gmail.com
Katarzyna Adamczyk Sikorska
Jelenia góra
Polska
kasia.adamczyk.sikorska@interia.pl
Katarzyna Białoząb
Wińsko
Polska
kachart.251187@gmail.com
Katarzyna Chechłowska
Kętrzyn
Polska
chechlowska@interia.pl
Katarzyna Kalbarczyk
Jadów
Polska
kasialal-1998@wp.pl
Katarzyna Kurs
Dziemiany
Polska
Kandzik17@op.pl
Katarzyna Mucha
Łosice
Polska
Kasiunia-14_14@o2.pl
Katarzyna Skowrońska
Białystok
Polska
kaskow271187@gmail.com
Katarzyna Szczelewska
Belfast
Irlandia Północna
katejessica93@hotmail.com
Katarzyna Szczepańska
Karczew
Polska
Kasias2@onet.pl
Katarzyna Turopolska
Częstochowa
Polska
colorista@wp.pl
Kateryna Kitsa
Słupsk
Polska
kateryna.kitsa@bk.ru
Kinga Rychlik
Namysłów
Polska
jordrims@wp.pl
Kinga Rychlik
Namysłów
Polska
jordrims@wp.pl
Kriger Katarzyna
Komorniki
Polska
katarzynakriger@gmail.com
Kruzhko Marina

ukraina

Kupriyanova tatyana
krasnoyarsk
Rosja
kupriyan.t@inbox.ru
Kutnik Dorota
S-gravenhage
Holandia

Kwiecień-jabłońska Ewelina
Gdynia
Polska
Ania10101@op.pl
La Manta Maria Roberta
Palermo
włochy

LACH-SZAŁAS PAULINA
MORAWICA
Polska
Pauletka7@o2.pl
LAJTNER EDYTA
LICH
Niemcy
Edyta-lajtner@web.de
Łaszuk Klaudia
wrocław
Polska

Lena Urbankowska
Overath
Niemcy
urbankowskalaena@gmail.com
Lissette Ruano
Guatemala city
guatemala

Magdalena Komorska
Śrem
Polska
marysia150914@wp.pl
Magdalena Kraus

Polska
magda@thekingdom.pl
Magdalena Szuster
Częstochowa
Polska
magda646@gmail.com
Magdalena Wielgus
Częstochowa
Polska

Małgorzata Grodecka
Giżycko
Polska
m.grodecka@interia.pl
Małgorzata Kurkowska
Stargard
Polska
m.kurkowska88@wp.pl
Małgorzata Lasoń
Namysłów
Polska
gosia1003@gmail.com
Manuela Lecis

włochy

Maria Antonietta Pipitone

włochy

Maria Farasiewicz
Głubczyce
Polska
mariafarasiewicz2@gmail.com
Marietta Szafrańska
Warszawa
Polska
marietta.szafranska@op.pl
Marika Klas
Sława
Polska
marikaklas@gmail.com
Marika Tarchalska
Gryfice
Polska
marika.tarchalska@op.pl
Marlena Stoińska
Kraków
Polska
stoinska@gmail.com
Marta Szymoszyn
Skiernirwice
Polska
marta.zalewska1@op.pl
Martyna Rakowicz
Vilvoorde
Belgia
martynarakowicz644@gmail.com
Martyna Rakowicz ,Nails & Beauty
Vilvoorde
Belgia
martynarakowicz644@gmail.com
Martyna Szpondorowska
Wołomin
Polska
martyneczka2006@o2.pl
Melania Wierdak
Nowy Żmigród
Polska
salonestilo@poczta.fm
Michalina Piestrzeniewicz
Łódź
Polska
michalina.skowron@onet.eu
Miriam Mączyńska
Ustka
Polska
maczynskamiriam@gmail.com
Miriam Serafin
Gliwice
Polska
Stosz.m@gmail.com
Monika Biela-Szewczyk
Radzionków
Polska
emszewczyk00@gmail.com
Monika Gołębiewska
Warszawa
Polska
Monika880712@wp.pl
Monika Kujawa
Kamień Pomorski
Polska
biuro@morzedomkow.pl
Monika Sztraub
Krosnowice
Polska
monikasztraub@gmail.com
Monika Teresa Pączek
Gdynia
Polska
Ponczita_nails@onet.pl
Monika Trzęsała
Kalisz
Polska
Monika210@wp.pl
Nadejda Nikolaevna

Rosja
nadeja-nikolaevna@rambler.ru
Natacha Costantini
Silvi Marina
włochy

Natalia Korzeniewska
Nałęczów
Polska
nkorzeniewska14@gmail.com
Nicoletta Tesse
Brugherio
włochy

OLESZKIEWICZ HANNA
KOSZALIN
Polska
Hanna.kulik@wp.pl
Pankova Yula
Kostanay
Kazakhstan

Patrycja Gacek
Stargard
Polska
p_wasilewska15@wp.pl
Patrycja Kostrzewa
Goch
Niemcy
kostrzewa02@onet.eu
Patrycja Rybacka
Rybnik
Polska
patrycja_putko@interia.pl
Paula Lipczyńska
Dąbrawa Górnicza
Polska
paulinalipczynska90@gmail.com
Paulina Bogusławska
Łódz
Polska
Paolcia_84@o2.pl
Paulina Chmielewska -Świątczak , ARTIUM
Łódź
Polska
paulina.chmielewska@vp.pl
Paulina Perska
Śmiłowie
Polska
paulina.perska@icloud.com
Paulina Piszczek
Zakopane
Polska
paulinaguzikk@o2.pl
Paulina Wronka
mława
Polska
paulinka21.03@o2.pl
PomaLovane u Pati Patrycja Czeszyńska
Trzebnica
Polska
patcze5127@icloud.com
Pracownia Paznokci,Kamila Seroczyńska
Biała Podlaska
Polska
Pieknamery12@wp.pl
Quartaaro Giorga
Palermo
włochy

Rabbit Nails Ewa Żołnierczyk
Gliwice
Polska
kontakt@rabbitnails.pl
Roberta Del Vecchio

włochy

Romanenko Yevgeniya

Uzbekistan

Romina Costolo

włochy

Sahaxnoza Bayhanova

Uzbekistan

Sandra Chomenko
malcanów
Polska

Sandra Humin
wrocław
Polska
stylizacjapaznokcish@gmail.com
Sandra Przytocka
Southampton
Wielka Brytania
przytocka1990@gmail.com
Sarna Anna
Surrey
Wielka Brytania
aniapaweldorian@interia.pl
Shadiberova Renata

Uzbekistan

Sikora Aleksandra

Polska

Skrzypczak Katarzyna
Pępowo
Polska

Sulewska Klaudia

Polska

suzana djuric
sabac
serbia

Sylwia Bartolik
Lublin
Polska
Stylizacjapaznokcisylwiabartolik@wp.pl
Sylwia Bohun
Namysłów
Polska
sylwia.bohun84@gmail.com
Sylwia Kościółek
Legnica
Polska
sylwiakosciolek1@gmail.com
Sylwia Kula
Kraków
Polska
sylwiaa.kulaa@o2.pl
Sylwia Łuczak
Gowarzewo
Polska
malovanka@vp.pl
Ten oksana
Kostanay
Kazakhstan

Tokarek Manuela
wrocław
Polska

Toljusic Marija

serbia
Marija.toljusic@icoud.com
Trybuś-Nowacka Magdalena
bedford/Żory
Wielka Brytania
m.trybus_nowacka@interia.eu
Usługi Kosmetyczne,Magdalena Kawończyk
Tychy
Polska
mkawonczyk.kosmetyka@gmail.com
Valentina Baracca

włochy

Valeria Sosa
rosario
argentyna

Violetta Czyż
Ustroń
Polska
violettaprus94@gmail.com
Vivian Rosales
Escuintla
guatemala

Wiktoria Adamczyk
Namysłów
Polska
wi-kis@wp.pl
Wioletta małczuk
ząbki
Polska
wiola.m324@gmail.com
Wonderland Beauty Centre
Londyn
Wielka Brytania
cardiff.wonderland@gmail.com
Yula Efimowa
Ust-Labinsk
Rosja

Żaneta Wlazło Winiarska
nowy dwór gdański
Polska
zaneta88ww@gmail.com