Adrianna Głażewska Nail Art Gdańsk
Gdańsk
Polska
agnailtech@gmail.com
Klaudia Komarowska
Szczecin
Polska
klaudiakomarowska@gmail.com
Agata Giersz
Oborniki
Polska
aguska6986@wp.pl
Agata Matuszewska AM Beauty&Nails Doncaster/Edlington
Edlington
Wielka Brytania
agata01081@gmail.com
Agata Oszywa
Zielona Góra
Polska
agata.oszywa@o2.pl
Agata Pudliszewska MR&MRS
New Ross
Irlandia
agata.roszczyk@gmail.com
Agata Tomczak
Tychy
Polska
agatatomczakm@gmail.com
Agata Zubek
Trute-Lasek,Nowy Targ
Polska
sagata374@interia.pl
Agnes Piątek
Rogoźno
Polska
piatekagnes@gmail.com
Agnieszka Bartold- Brilliant Look
Słupsk
Polska
maniafrycka@gmail.com
Agnieszka Bielak
Łomianki
Polska
podomania.agnieszkabielak@wp.pl
Agnieszka Chyła
Poniatowa
Polska
agnieszka1203@onet.eu
Agnieszka Cymerys - Zmalovane
Kąty Trzebuskie
Polska
zielony.cukierek1@gmail.com
Agnieszka Dałek
Łódź
Polska
agnieszka.dalek94@gmail.com
Agnieszka Dobrzyńska - wSPAniale beautyroom
Nowy Targ
Polska
wspanialemanipedi@gmail.com
Agnieszka Kądziela
Jasionka
Polska
agnieszka_lyczko@tlen.pl
Agnieszka Kalata
Łapsze Wyżne
Polska
kaleta.agnieszka10@gmail.com
Agnieszka Krupa
Purda
Polska
agnesska1989@gmail.com
Agnieszka Kucharczyk
Baniocha
Polska

Agnieszka Rauhut
Tychy
Polska
aga.rauhut@interia.pl
Agnieszka Rogala
Suchy Dąb
Polska
Aga.klinke@wp.pl
Agnieszka Skowrońska
Chełmno
Polska
a.skowronska.finanse@wp.pl
Agnieszka Staniak
Łódź
Polska
agnieszka_staniak@interia.pl
Agnieszka Ulicz
Mexborough
Wielka Brytania
agnes.ulicz@wp.pl
Agnieszka Wróbel
Olsztyn
Polska
age.vrobell@wp.pl
Agnieszka Żołnowska
Tuchola
Polska
aga.zolnowska@wp.pl
Aleksandra Dutkiewicz
Sochaczew
Polska
olarugbypolska@gmail.com
Aleksandra Gudajczyk
Szczecin
Polska
alegu13@wp.pl
Aleksandra Kamińska
Gdańsk
Polska
Kaminska27@wp.pl
Aleksandra Kamińska- Get Nailed by Alex
Elbląg
Polska
aleksandra91.kaminska@gmail.com
Aleksandra Pietrzak
Warszawa
Polska
aleksandrapietrzak90@op.pl
Aleksandra Woźniak
Malbork
Polska

Alicja Butowska
Lębork
Polska
alicjalanga27@gmail.com
Alicja Langa- Galeria Paznokci
Szczecin
Polska
alic87@interia.pl
Alicja Piątek
Warszawa
Polska
alutka202@gmail.com
Alicja Skąpska
Koszalin
Polska
mio.paradiso@op.pl
Alla Romaniuk
Cedynia
Polska
alisaprokopenko13@gmail.com
Anastasiya Kamińska
Białystok
Polska
Anastazja.kharchuk@gmail.com
Aneta Brożek- PaznokcioweLove Nails & Beauty
Skawina
Polska
wojcik_aneta@wp.pl
Aneta Fido
Dąbrowa Tarnowska
Polska
nika242@wp.pl
Aneta Kozłowska
Baborów
Polska
anetakazimierow@gmail.com
Aneta Malinowska
Radom
Polska
aneta_mnich@wp.pl
Aneta Morgiewicz
Słubice
Polska
anettnailsslubice@gmail.com
Angelika Górecka
Kliny
Polska
angelika040892@gmail.com
Angelika Jaśkiewicz
Zakrzów Turawski
Polska
sensualgabinet@wp.pl
Angelika Kasjaniuk - Studio Diament Mikołów
Mikołów
Polska
a.kasjaniuk@interia.pl
Angelika Kolasińska
Laskowice Pomorskie
Polska
angelika.joanna.kolasinska@gmail.com
Aniołkowska Angelika
Gdańsk
Polska
tenshistudio.kontakt@gmail.com
Anita Wasążnik - Mani hybrydowy Celestynów
Celestynów
Polska
anitabrudek.ab1@gmail.com
Anna Chłodnicka
Radwanice
Polska
ania3492@onet.pl
Anna Chrząszcz
Lachowice
Polska
asnlia@op.pl
Anna Czajka
Haga
Holandia
czajka.ania@interia.pl
Anna Grad
Szczecin
Polska
annakowal0211@gmail.com
Anna Heniuk - Atelier of Beauty
Prudnik
Polska

Anna Karaś
Tarnów
Polska
studiostylizacji@onet.pl
Anna Karpińska ,Stylizacja Paznokci
Gliwice
Polska
aniaa.karpinska@gmail.com
Anna Karpiuk
Biała Podlaska
Polska
Anulka9402@wp.pl
Anna Klassa
Słupsk
Polska
anna.jurczyk1@tlen.pl
Anna Kozłowska
Tilburg
Holandia
ania2o1o@buziaczek.pl
Anna Kula
Warszawa
Polska
b.nails@o2.pl
Anna Kunc
Budzów
Polska
bellmano@interia.pl
Anna Migus
Białuń
Polska
anulka509614@wp.pl
Anna Muzolf
ZIelona Góra
Polska
Anaana8764@wp.pl
Anna Nowak
Opole
Polska
anianowak83@interia.pl
Anna Pałuka
Poznań
Polska
anna.paluka.inoeart@onet.pl
Anna Siedlaczek
Miastków Kościelny
Polska
Ania10101@op.pl
Anna Strykowska
Kąty
Polska
kizzi666@wp.pl
Anna Zhuk
Katowice
Polska
zhukanyta@icloud.com
Anna Zmarzlik
Stargard
Polska
zmalowanna@wp.pl
Arleta Mazur
Zgorzelec
Polska
arletka0601@gmail.com
Bąkowska Izabela
Inowrocław
Polska
bakowskaizabela92@gmail.com
Banaszek Paulina
Warszawa

klatkowska@wp.pl
Barbara Cegielska- Paznokcie _barbres_
Jasin
Polska
cheneelle@gmail.com
Barbara Kamarek
Warszawa
Polska
basiakamarek@gmail.com
Barbara Małolepsza
Leźno
Polska
malolepsza.barbara@o2.pl
Barbara Rapciak - BR Beauty Art
Kraków
Polska
basia.rapciak@gmail.com
Barbara Skrzypczak
Leszno
Polska
basiaskrzypczak415@gmail.com
Bartelik Natalia
Kamienica Szlachecka
Polska
natalia.bartelik1@gmail.com
Beata Bober
Czeladź
Polska
becapri3@gmail.com
Beata Goryszewska- Nails By Be
Czachówek
Polska
beata.goryszewska1@gmail.com
Beata Senska - Betty Nails
Piła
Polska
beata.senska1@gmail.com
Beata Solisch
Lubomia
Polska
werewolfandi@gmail.com
Berent Regina
Tatabanya
Węgry
pinkshoptata@gmail.com
Biekszo Kaja
Gubin
Polska
kajabiekszo562@gmail.com
Bobrowa Linda
Taszkient
Uzbekistan

Bortnowska Marta
Bunde
Niemcy
bortnowskamarta0@gmail.com
Bożena Borek- Nails by Me
Dębcia
Polska
bborek95@gmail.com
Bury Paula
Przemyśl
Polska
paula31071999@wp.pl
Caccavallo Giovanna
Neapol
włochy

Carolina Carrasco
Puebla
Mexico
karitobb44@hotmail.com
Chebakova Alina
Yashnobod tumani
Uzbekistan
Chebakova.alinka@mail.ru
Chifari Enrica
Palermo
włochy

Cielęcarz Paulina
Stryszawa
Polska
upaulinails@gmail.com
Cindy Custodio Ricardez
Cunduacán
Mexico
cindycustodio2@gmail.com
Ciszkowska Iwona
Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki
Polska

Cogiel Sandra
Kamienica
Polska
sana92@interia.pl
Cybulska Kamila
Mirosławiec
Polska
cybulska.kamila@onet.pl
Cygan Monika
Warszawa
Polska
mc.monika.cygan@gmail.com
Czapla Kamila
Bytom
Polska
kamilcia1302@gmail.com
Dadak Patrycja
Gryfino
Polska
patrycjadadak@gmail.com
Dagmara Brodziszewska
Łódź
Polska
dagnailslodz@gmail.com
Dagmara Sobisz
Katowice
Polska
brzuska.dagmara@gmail.com
Danuta Buńda- Nails by Deny
Koniówka
Polska
danuta.bienias@o2.pl
Danuta Paszkowska - Stylizacja Paznokci
Zaręba
Polska
boruchdanusia@gmail.com
Daria Brzezińska
Sierpc
Polska

Daria Itrich
Kościerzyna
Polska
dar-itr@wp.pl
Daria Królik - manibydaria
Skawina
Polska
daria.krolik@interia.pl
Daria Kujawa
Koszalin
Polska
daria.cdn@wp.pl
Daria Lis
Kwileń
Polska
darialis23@wp.pl
Daria Miloch
Kościerzyna
Polska
dariamiloch96@gmail.com
Daria Pawlak
straszyn
Polska
dariawozniak1996@gmail.com
Daria Smoter
krapkowice
Polska

Delia Naforeanu
Azzano Decimo
Włochy
dnaforeanu@gmail.com
Demianiuk Paulina
Olszanka
Polska
paulina.demianiuk@interia.pl
Diana Czarny
Świnoujście
Polska
dianaswis@gmail.com
Diana Gradus
Chełm
Polska
diana.gradus@gmail.com
Djuric Suzana
sabac
serbia
Suzannaadjuric19@gmail.com
Dobrowolska Daria
Toruń
Polska
19myszka86@gmail.com
DOLL HOUSE , Ewa Torój
Warszawa
Polska
ewa.toroj@icloud.com
Domańska Maryla
Warszawa
Polska
maryla.domanska2@gmail.com
Dominika Jarosz
Oświęcim
Polska
dominika19767@interia.pl
Dominika Jurek
Mysłowice
Polska
domkaaaa@gmail.com
Dominika Kruszyńska
Płock
Polska
misiaczek151312@wp.pl
Dominika Mojecka
Kielce
Polska
dominika.moj@op.pl
Dominika Nowak- Niemazaco Studio Urody
Poznań
Polska
niemazacostudio@gmail.com
Dominika Wasilewska
Karolków Szwarocki
Polska
dommcia@onet.pl
Dorota Bartczak- INCA stylizacja paznokci
Bytów
Polska
dorota.bartczak@hotmail.com
Dorota Kałuża- Studio Urody
Bogatynia
Polska
doti-83@o2.pl
Dorota Łobaz- Nails4u Studio Stylizacji Paznokci
Morąg
Polska
dorisowa1085@gmail.com
Dorota Pietrzak- Pietrzak Studio
Szadek
Polska
pietrzakdorotawspolpraca@gmail.com
Drogowska Karolina
Częstochowa
Polska

Dyba Agata
Waregem
Belgia
agatapazy@gmail.com
Dzięgielewska Inga
Twardogóra

inga_2011@hotmail.com
Edyta Grzegorczyk
Łódź
Polska
Akademiaedytagrzegorczyk@gmail.com
Edyta Klanczkowska
Gdańsk
Polska
edytaklanczkowska@gmail.com
Edyta Lajtner - Nagelstudio Lajtner
Lich
Niemcy
edyta-lajtner@web.de
Eleonora Skoraczewska
Nowa Wieś
Polska
eskoraczewska@gmail.com
Eliana Giometti
Granadero Baigorria
Argentyna
elianagiome@gmail.com
Eliza Lenartowicz - E L Beauty
Gorlice
Polska
elizalen@wp.pl
Eliza Nowicka
Næstved
Dania
eliza.w.nowicka@gmail.com
Elżbieta Szuster - FairyBelle Nails & Beauty
West Bromwich
Wielka Brytania
szustereu@gmail.com
Ewa Dubicka
Giżycko
Polska
ewa2016@spoko.pl
Ewa Dzierzgowska-StyLove Mani
Łomża
Polska
biala15-92@o2.pl
Ewa Gurajdowska
Grudziądz
Polska
ewciamalutka35@gmail.com
Ewa Halik
Lubomino
Polska
ewahalik123@wp.pl
Ewa Kroczak
Oława
Polska
ewa.kroczak@onet.pl
Ewa Krystof
Gliwice
Polska
ewa.krystof@gmail.com
Ewa Krzyważnia Krawczyk
Złotoryja
Polska
ewa.krzyważnia@gmail.com
Ewa Ryszkowska
Kędzierzyn-Koźle
Polska
ewaryszkowska@onet.pl
Ewelina Kasperek - Emi Nails Zdobienie Paznokci
Rybnik
Polska
kasperek-ewelina@o2.pl
Ewelina Kowalczyk Studio Gracja
Chełm
Polska
lina-ko@wp.pl
Ewelina Kwapisz
Grójec
Polska
ewelina.kwapisz1604@gmail.com
Ewelina Nykiel
Wachtendonk
Niemcy
ewelinaj32@wp.pl
Ewelina Skrzypek
Londyn
Polska
skrzypek0901@gmail.com
Ewelina Woźny - Permanentne Piękno
Żory
Polska
ewelina.wozny@op.pl
Fabek Wioleta
Przywidz
Polska
wioleta.fabek@vip.onet.pl
Fastyn Paulina
Skierniewice
Polska
paulinafastyn94@gmail.com
Figiel Katarzyna
Gostynin
Polska
krainapieknakasi12@gmail.com
Fitał Agnieszka
Kiełczów
Polska
agnieszka.fital@o2.pl
Frączek Paulina
Lublin
Polska
paulinqa112@wp.pl
Frasunek Paulina
Rumia
Polska
frasunekpaulina@gmail.com
Gabriela Bobieni
Lublin
Polska
gbobieni@gmail.com
Gabriela Mikolajska Nails & Lashes
Halle
Niemcy
gabimikolajska@gmail.com
Gabriela Paluchowska
Manchester
Wielka Brytania
gabrielapaluchowska@yahoo.com
Gabriela Suder
Dobczyce
Polska
nailsbella27@gmail.com
Galant Brygida
Krzeszyce
Polska
brygida.kowalska@o2.pl
Gałecka Anna
Rogów
Polska
galecka.anna@o2.pl
Gawor Klaudia
Toruń
Polska
klaudynka10124@wp.pl
Głów Aleksandra
Rogoźno
Polska
olafludra3@gmail.com
Gołka Malwina
Kędzierzyn-Koźle
Polska
malwinagolka98@gmail.com
Góźdź Klaudia
Rozprza
Polska
klarentyna17@gmail.com
Gregorczyk Ewelina
Wielgomłyny
Polska
ewelina.drzewowska@gmail.com
Gronowska Dominika
Puck
Polska
gronowska_dominika@wp.pl
Grygorowicz Katarzyna
Kraków
Polska
grygorowiczkatarzyna28@gmail.com
Grzechnik Wiktoria
Kraków
Polska
wiktoriagrzechnik6694@gmail.com
Grzegorek Angela
Szczecin
Polska
lux.nails@o2.pl
Guzik Aneta
Łęg Tarnowski
Polska
a.pochron@vp.pl
Helwich Magdalena
Warszawa
Polska
MeiCzarna@wp.pl
Holgersson Claudia
Rotmanka
Polska
claudiaholgersson@gmail.com
Ilona Zaborowska Nails & Lashes by Ilona
Lelystad
Holandia
ilusia3005@gmail.com
Inna Kruhliak
Kamieniec
Polska
kruglinna87@gmail.com
Irina Shpilman
Aotea
Nowa Zelandia

Iryna Khomiak
Warszawa
Polska
irynakhomiak777@gmail.com
Iwona Makowska
Gdynia
Polska
Ivett30@wp.pl
Izabela Pasierb
Mielec
Polska
izabella85@interia.eu
Izabela Ślęzak-Synowska
Bytom
Polska
i.slezaksynowska@icloud.com
Izabela Wiśniewska
Szczecin
Polska
makeupszczecin@gmail.com
Jachna Marlena
Jette
Belgia
marlenajachna@gmail.com
Jachołkowska Wioletta
Mysłowice
Polska
wiola502@tlen.pl
Jagoda Oczkowska
Pniewy
Polska
jagoda.oczko@onet.pl
Jakub Pacanowski
Kormanice
Polska
kubson12338@gmail.com
Jaquelina Ruth Chavez
Santa Fe
Argentina
queli2175@gmail.com
Jarmuda Alicja
Miłoradz
Polska
alicjajarmuda90@wp.pl
Jaworska Karolina
Toruń
Polska
jaworskacaroline@icloud.com
Jelena Gacić
Belgrade
Serbia
jejadrcl@hotmail.com
Jeznach Jakub
Wodzisław Śląski
Polska
jeznach30@gmail.com
Joanna Borowicz
Złotów
Polska
aska14.02@wp.pl
Joanna Buchowska - Nail Brow
Radoniów
Polska
joanna.buchowska@wp.pl
Joanna Ciekańska
Radymno
Polska
joanna-gerczak@wp.pl
Joanna Korzeniewicz - Pazny By JoKo
Szczecin
Polska
joanna.korzeniewicz@gmail.com